Sofie Pollet

Sofie Pollet

Zaakvoerder


Tel: 051 / 40 16 76
Fax: 051 / 40 64 60
sofie@adviespollet.be

CV Sofie
Nicolas Lecomte

Nicolas Lecomte

Zaakvoerder


Tel: 051 / 40 16 76
Fax: 051 / 40 64 60
nicolas@adviespollet.be

CV Nicolas
Jolien Verhelst

Jolien Verhelst

Bank & Kredieten


Tel: 051 / 40 73 19
Fax: 051 / 40 64 60
jolien@adviespollet.be

CV Jolien
Ann Martens

Ann Martens

Verzekeringen


Tel: 051 / 40 16 76
Fax: 051 / 40 64 60
ann@adviespollet.be

CV Ann

 

Carmen Bolle

Carmen Bolle

Bank


Tel: 051 / 40 16 76
Fax: 051 / 40 64 60
carmen@adviespollet.be

CV Carmen
Sabine Declercq

Sabine Declercq

Verzekeringen


Tel: 051 / 40 16 76
Fax: 051 / 40 64 60
sabine@adviespollet.be

CV Sabine